Snow White Baby Gianna

Ok so I know I already made a blog post about my niece…but this one needed a post all of its own. I love to sew, and of course I had to make my niece a perfect princess dress for her photos one day. I decided to make her a Snow White dress, since it’s my sister’s favorite Disney princess. It was so much fun stitching the tiny pieces so carefully together, imagining what Gianna would look like, and how well she would do with taking photos. What a joy it was to be creative and be able to capture such adorable photos before she grows out of the dress!  I am so happy with how these turned out. She is such a great little model! Enjoy. 🙂

DSC_0563 copy DSC_0564 copy DSC_0574 copy DSC_0593DSC_0615 copyDSC_0609

One thought on “Snow White Baby Gianna

Leave a Reply

