K. Miller

 

My friend Krystle. She helped me start exploring digital photography back in the day, and we used to go out on photo adventures and shoot each other in random places that we could find all around Arizona. I remember our first road trip to Flagstaff when we drove her car through the icy roads that winter, just to hang out and take photos all day. We grabbed some lunch at a cafe up there, and then drove back down to Phoenix that evening. It’s when I realized how much fun there was with photography. So much to explore, and so many stories to tell through it. She is the one friend that really brings out the adventure in me! I was so happy to be able to spend time with my buddy during my visit to AZ. We have a magical friendship. I don’t have a whole lot of friends in my life…just a few, and I feel that one only needs a few true friends that would be there for them at the drop of a pin if needed. It’s good to know this friend has been there for me, and is still here for me. Thanks Buddy.

DSC_0014 DSC_0020 DSC_0049 DSC_0062 DSC_0080 

DSC_0085 (1)

Leave a Reply

