Hello…I’m Ciara.

DSC_0072

“Come with me…and you’ll be…in a world of pure imagination…” With photography, I love to focus on everything and anything out of the ordinary, which to some…may sound strange, but that’s just who I am, and I embrace it.  I’ve lived in the Los Angeles area for a year now, trying to focus on my two passions: acting & photography. There have been a few bumps along the way, but I have no intentions on giving up! I am wholeheartedly devoted to natural-light photography. I am thankful for all that I know in photography, because of my college professor Filippo Tagliati; who showed me the basic mechanics of film and light. He let me believe that through my lens, I could create magic…and now I do!  Whatever kind of photos you need, from head-shots to engagement sessions…I am happy to assist you in capturing the magic in you.

you can find most of my work on my flickr…but my main site is Here!

Leave a Reply

